Celebrating 32 Team Members’ Milestone Anniversaries at NHBP

Congratulations to the 32 Team Members who are honored for their milestone work anniversaries with NHBP in 2022.

Held annually, the Service Awards Ceremony recognizes Team Members celebrating 5-year increments of service to NHBP Tribal Government. Hosted by NHBP Human Resources Department and CEO Barry Skutt Jr., the ceremony serves as a means of personally thanking them for their service. This year, the event was on Friday, Dec. 9, in the Community Center.

For the first time since 2019, the ceremony was brought back to in-person on a larger scale so Team Members could celebrate together.

Congratulations to the following Team Members on their milestone anniversaries:

20 Years
Homer Mandoka, Jr.

15 Years
Robert Williams

10 Years
Janet Foster Cleveland
Travis Vorce
Tiesha Williams
Grace Thompson
Camie Castaneda
Stephen Robinson
Larry Juday
Linda Rice
Matthew Goldner
Amie Phillips
Melissa Eich
Leo Pontiac

Five Years
Tracy Adkins
Holly Curtis
James Day
Johnny Hargis
Kevin Harris II
Dr. Tadd Heft
Charles Hendrix
Andre Mandoka
Emilia Marton
Tyler Phaff
Steve Smith
Melvin Taylor
Ashton Thompson

Jonathan Timmer
Todd Turner
Nathan Walker
Audrey Wieber
James Zoss


Related Articles

NHBP Team Members Complete Dale Carnegie® Program

NHBP Team Members Complete Dale Carnegie® Program

Advancing Skills in the “5 Drivers of Success” Congratulations to the 13 NHBP Team Members who completed the renowned Dale Carnegie® foundational course in December 2022. 2022 marks the second time NHBP has invested in its Team Members by providing this course. In...

“Veteran-Inspired” NYE Sobriety Pow Wow 2022

“Veteran-Inspired” NYE Sobriety Pow Wow 2022

Revitalizes Culture and Celebrates Sobriety “We’re bringing back the old ways,” said NHBP Culture Specialist and Tribal Member Kevin Harris II. “We are trying to walk ‘the Red Road’ (to Wellbreity) to Mno Bmadzewen, and the New Year’s Eve Sobriety Pow Wow is one of...

NHBP Food Sovereignty “Goes Global”

NHBP Food Sovereignty “Goes Global”

Indigenous Chef-inspired Meal Presented to W.K. Kellogg’s Culinary Institute “Food Sovereignty is completely about community, it brings community together, without food sovereignty we are reliant upon other people,” said Chef Jody Gzhadawsot Mattena, Member of the...

Share This